Sunday, November 22, 2009

Our web Pages www.rutherford.rotary.org.nz

Good news for those of you who have found the access to the district and your club websites a tedious process on the NZ Rotary website www.rotary.org.nz

Our District Webmaster Steve Kilpatrick has recently advised that it is now possible to go directly to the district or club webpage using the following direct access addresses. You can also publish your web address on your club letter head, in your promotional material and Club Bulletins.



To go directly to the District web site use the following address www.d9970.rotary.org.nz



The clubs and their direct access addresses are as follows -



Ashburton www.ashburton.rotary.org.nz

Ashburton Plains www.ashburtonplains.rotary.org.nz

Avonhead www.avonhead.rotary.org.nz

Belfast www.belfast.rotary.org.nz

Bishopdale-Burnside www.bishopdale-burnside.rotary.org.nz

Blenheim www.blenheim.rotary.org.nz

Blenheim South www.blenheimsouth.rotary.org.nz

Christchurch www.christchurch.rotary.org.nz

Christchurch North www.christchurchnorth.rotary.org.nz

Christchurch South www.christchurchsouth.rotary.org.nz

Christchurch Sunrise www.sunrise.rotary.org.nz

Christchurch West www.christchurchwest.rotary.org.nz

Ferrymead www.ferrymead.rotary.org.nz

Garden City www.gardencity.rotary.org.nz

Greymouth www.greymouth.rotary.org.nz

Hokitika www.hokitika.rotary.org.nz

Hornby www.hornby.rotary.org.nz

Kaiapoi www.kaiapoi.rotary.org.nz

Lincoln www.lincoln.rotary.org.nz

Linwood-Woolston www.linwood-woolston.rotary.org.nz

Lyttelton www.lyttelton.rotary.org.nz

Motueka www.motueka.rotary.org.nz

Nelson www.nelson.rotary.org.nz

Nelson West www.nelsonwest.rotary.org.nz

Papanui www.papanui.rotary.org.nz

Picton www.picton.rotary.org.nz

Rangiora www.rangiora.rotary.org.nz

Riccarton www.riccarton.rotary.org.nz

Richmond www.richmond.rotary.org.nz

Rutherford www.rutherford.rotary.org.nz

Stoke-Tahunanui www.stoke-tahunanui.rotary.org.nz

Westport www.westport.rotary.org.nz

Whakatu Nelson www.whakatu.rotary.org.nz





kind regards ( in the absence of the District Administrator)



Heather



Heather Fear

Governor 2009-2010

Rotary International District 9970

No comments:

Post a Comment